RR vs SRH will have a tough fight today, see possible playing-11, known pitch report and match prediction

RR vs SRH will have a tough fight today, see possible playing-11 - JioTvvinee
RR vs SRH will have a tough fight today, see possible playing-11

π•π•šπ• π•‹π•§π•§π•šπ•Ÿπ•–π•–The 40th match of the Indian Premier League 2020 will be played RR vs SRH. This match will be played at the International Cricket Stadium in Dubai from 7:30 pm today.

Both teams will have to compete as much to reach the playoffs. In such a situation, we may get a collision in this match. The Rajasthan Royals team has great players like Josh Butler, Steve Smith, Ben Stokes, and Jofra Archer.

So the same Sunrisers Hyderabad team has players like David Warner, Jonny Bairstow, Manish Pandey, and Rashid Khan. Let’s know how today’s weather will be. The weather will be perfectly clear in today’s match played at the International Cricket Stadium in Dubai.

However, here the players may have to face a fierce worker. The role of dew will also be very important on this ground. In such a situation, who can win the toss can decide to bat first on this ground. Let’s know about the pitch report.

This international cricket stadium in Dubai is quite different than the Sheikh Zayed International Cricket Stadium in Abu Dhabi. And by the same size, this ground is quite big. But the fast bowlers on this ground can be of great help.

In such a situation, both teams can field with three to three fast bowlers. Let us now know about match prediction. Our match prediction meter says that the Rajasthan Royals team will win in this match. However, this match can be quite close. See the possible playing XI of RR vs SRH teams.

Possible playing XI of Sunrisers Hyderabad(SRH):

Jonny Bairstow, David Warner (captain), Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Priyam Garg, Abdul Samad, Vijay Shankar, Rashid Khan, T Natarajan, Sandeep Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed.

Possible playing XI of Rajasthan Royals(RR):

Robin Uthappa, Ben Stokes, Sanju Samson, Steve Smith (Captain), Josh Butler, Riyan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Jofra Archer, Shreyas Gopal, Ankit Rajput, Kartik Tyagi.